您现在的位置:首页

鑫彩简介

 

    深圳市鑫彩光电有限公司成立于2004年,是一家集专业研发、生产室内外LED 电子显示屏及LED相关产品的民营高科技企业。公司位于深圳市光明新区,办公和生产面积达8000多㎡,旗下员工200多名。经过多年的发展,公司在管理机制、技术开发、品质体系、服务导向上日趋成熟,在国内LED 界始终保持着领先地位。公司产品在北京,上海,重庆,广东,湖南,山西,陕西等30多个省市均大规模运用,并出口到丹麦,瑞典,法国,俄罗斯,波兰,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚,美国、巴西等100多个国家和地区。

      公司在行业内率先进行自动化改造,拥有LED 显示屏从开发、设计 到制造、组装等一系列先进设备,固定资产设备总值5000多万。2009年引进了美国环球最新款6380G自动插件机,每个小时插件24000点,达到业内最高水平,从日本引进多条全自动贴片线,快速提高了生产效率和产品质量。多条自动流水线,两台自动灌胶机,波峰焊,回流焊,积分球,烤箱等。
      公司拥有独立的研发团队,对各类LED 显示屏的研发、生产及维护具有丰富的经验。率先通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,国家强制性产品认证、欧盟的CE认证、ROHS环保认证标准,深圳市高新技术企业证书、国家级高新技术企业证书以及十余项技术专利。
     主要产品有:户外全彩屏,户内全彩显示屏,以及舞台背景和照片产品。产品广泛用于广播电视、商业地产、市政建设、金融证券、体育赛事、展览展会、商业广告、公园广场、交通诱导、舞台演出等行业。
     “以人为本,客户至上,真诚服务”的特质让鑫彩赢得了广大客户的青睐。携手鑫彩光电,共创美好明天!

Your present location:Home

Company Profile

 

       Shenzhen Sino―Colour Technology Co., Ltd is a high―tech enterprise which is engaged in the professional development and production of indoor and outdoor full color LED electronic display and related products. The company is located in Guangming New District of Shenzhen, China and covers an area of 8000m2, more than 200 employees. After many years development, the company's management, development, quality control system and after ﹣sale service are getting more and more mature. The company has always topped the domestic LED industry filed. The company products are sold to more 30 provinces and districts in China, such as Beijing, Shanghai, Chongqing, Guangdong, Hunan, Shanxi, Shaanxi and so on.  And we have been exported to more than 100 countries and districts including Denmark, Sweden, France, Russia, Poland, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, USA, Brazil and so on.

         The company have a capable team responsible for products research and development production. They have rich experience in developing ,producing, and maintaining various LED electronic display screens. We have successful acquired ISO9001-2008 quality verification, National compulsory product certification, UL,CE certification, ROHS environmental certification standards, Shenzhen High―tech Enterprise Certificate, National Hightech Enterprise Certificate as well as more than 10 patents.

       The main products of the company cover a wide range of outdoor full color LED display, indoor full color LED display and scene illumination products. Our products have been widely used in Broadcast Television, commercial real estate, municipal construction, Financial securities, Sports events, exhibition, Commercial advertising, Park plaza, traffic guidance, stage shows and so on.

          Since company establish,we insist on the concept ofcustomer first, reputation and quality firstserving for customers sincerely.  After years of continuous efforts and progress, our marketing performance is prospering with each passing day. We have received high praise from clients with super product quality, competitive price and excellent after-sale service.

         We serve our clients based on quality, honesty, morality and trust, which is our service concept, with the sincere wish for a prosperous tomorrow and rewarding your valuable trust!

    Cooperating and growing with Sino-Colour, let's create our successful future together!